Name *


2017/2018 COMMITTEE: 

Chair: Carol Scott:

Secretary: Breda Mohan:

Membership: Sandra Butler:

Treasurer: Sarah Thompson:

Editorial Rep: Cynthia Keegan:

Workshops: Marilyn Roantree & Helen Donaghue:

Other Committee Members: TBC

Library/PRO/Manage Guest Fabric Shops: Dorothy Seagrave (will be Webminder from September time also)

Photographers: Deirdre Anglim (Newsletter)

IPS Eastern Branch Webminder/Facebook Page Administrator:

Lorna Lafferty:

Other: IPS Reps:

Valerie Mullally - Design & Crafts Council of Ireland Rep

Paula Rafferty - International Rep (EQA)